Logo Transparent.tif

The Final Results confirm the Top Three crews as:

1. Meirion Evans / Jonathan Jackson VW Polo GTi R5

2. Ollie Mellors / Max Freeman Proton Iriz R5

3. Melvyn Evans / Mark Glennerster Skoda Fabia R5

Congratulations to them and all Award Winners across the various Classes and Championships. Thanks again to our competitors, marshals, volunteers and communities of the Hills Ford Three Shires Stages.